Logo der Universität Wien

Institutspersonal

Mag. Elke List M.A.

Sekretariat
Tel.: 4277 - 40701
Fax: 4277 - 9407
Elke.list@univie.ac.at

 


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Reinhard Wolters

Institutsvorstand
Sprechstunde: Donnerstag 17-18 Uhr
Tel.: 4277 - 40704
reinhard.wolters@univie.ac.at

 


Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hubert Emmerig

stellvertretender Institutsvorstand
Sprechstunde: Montag 12-13 Uhr
Tel.: 4277 - 40705
hubert.emmerig@univie.ac.at

 


Dr. Anne Lykke

Hertha-Firnberg-Stipendiatin
Tel.: 4277 - 40706
anne.lykke@univie.ac.at

 


Andrea Casoli M.A.

Universitätsassistent
Tel.: 4277 - 40702
andrea.casoli@univie.ac.at

 


Martin Baer M.A.

Universitätsassistent
Tel.: 4277 - 40702
martin.baer@univie.ac.at


Mag. Elmar Fröschl

Dokumentationsassistent
Tel.: 4277 - 40708
elmar.froeschl@univie.ac.at

 


Mika Boros B.A.

Studienassistentin (Sammlung)
mika.boros@univie.ac.at

 

 


Im Ruhestand:

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hahn
Tel.: 4277 - 40706
wolfgang.hahn@univie.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Szaivert
Tel.: 4277 - 40707
wolfgang.szaivert@univie.ac.at

Institut für Numismatik
und Geldgeschichte
Universität Wien

Franz-Klein-Gasse 1
1190 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-407 01
F: +43-1-4277-94 07
E-Mail
Universität Wien | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Wien | T +43-1-4277-0