Institutspersonal

Mag. Elke List M.A.

Sekretariat
Tel.: 01/4277 - 40701
Fax: 01/4277 - 9407
elke.list@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Reinhard Wolters

Institutsvorstand
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung
Tel.: 01/4277 - 40704
reinhard.wolters@univie.ac.at

Weitere Informationen

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hubert Emmerig

stellvertretender Institutsvorstand
Sprechstunde: Montag 15-16 Uhr
Tel.: 01/4277 - 40705
hubert.emmerig@univie.ac.at

Weitere Informationen

Dr. Simone Killen

Universitätsassistentin
Tel.: 01/4277 - 40702
simone.killen@univie.ac.at

Martin Baer M.A.

Universitätsassistent
Tel.: 01/4277 - 40702
martin.baer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Elmar Fröschl

Dokumentationsassistent
Tel.: 01/4277 - 40708
elmar.froeschl@univie.ac.at

Agnes Aspetsberger B.A.

Studienassistentin (Sammlung)
agnes.aspetsberger@univie.ac.at

Im Ruhestand

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hahn

Tel.: 01/4277 - 40706
wolfgang.hahn@univie.ac.at

 

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Szaivert

Tel.: 01/4277 - 40707
wolfgang.szaivert@univie.ac.at