Department staff

Mag. Petra Vonmetz

Office
Office hour:
Monday:      8:30-12:30
Tuesday       8:30-12:30
Wednesday: 8:30-12:30
Thursday:    8:30-16:30


Phone: 01/4277 - 40701
numismatik@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Reinhard Wolters

Head of Department
Office hour: on arrangement
Phone: 01/4277 - 40704
reinhard.wolters@univie.ac.at

Additional information

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hubert Emmerig

Deputy Head of Department
Office hour: Monday 15-16 Uhr
Phone: 01/4277 - 40705
hubert.emmerig@univie.ac.at

Additional information

David Weidgenannt M.A.

University Assistent
Phone: 01/4277 - 40702
david.weidgenannt@univie.ac.at

Martin Baer MA

University assistant
Phone: 01/4277 - 40702
martin.baer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Marc Philipp Wahl, M.A.

FWF-Project: Die Münzprägung Thuriois und ihr Kontext – Stempelstudie und Evaluation

Tel.: 01/4277 - 40707
marc.philipp.wahl@univie.ac.at

Additional information

Mag. Elmar Fröschl

Documentation assistant
Phone: 01/4277 - 40708
elmar.froeschl@univie.ac.at

Kana Totsuka, B.A.

Collection assistant
a01408470@unet.univie.ac.at

Nikolaus Aue B.A.

Tutor
nikolaus.aue@univie.ac.at

Jan Hendrik Giering

Studienassistent
FWF-Projekt: Die Münzprägung Thuriois und ihr Kontext – Stempelstudie und Evaluation
a11948960@unet.univie.ac.at

Retired

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hahn

Phone: 01/4277 - 40706
wolfgang.hahn@univie.ac.at

 

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Szaivert

Phone: 01/4277 - 40707
wolfgang.szaivert@univie.ac.at